Today marks the 13th anniversary of the nationally syndicated Armed American Radio program. What began as a one-hour show, heard in Atlanta, Georgia on April 26th, 2009 now airs for 3 hours on hundreds of radio stations across America. From the nation’s largest radio markets to the heartland and beyond, AAR boasts listeners around the country and around the globe.

Presented by XINSURANCE, Armed American Radio has changed the landscape of national radio with its hard-hitting, no-nonsense discussion and makes NO apologies for staunchly defending our constitutional right to keep and bear arms.

Tune in every day from 4-6pm ET (1-3pm PT) M-F and every Sunday from 8-11pm ET, (5-8pm PT) on a radio station near you or online at www.armedamericanradio.com!

Here’s to the next 13 years and beyond! Thank you all for making it possible!

Mark Walters-Host